Boombox Events

Bayside City Council
SANDRINGHAM
Contact: Emma Pristov
Phone: 03 9599 4622
Web: www.facebook.com/baysidefreeza / www.bayside.vic.gov.au/youth
Email: epristov@bayside.vic.gov.au

Cardinia Shire Council FReeZA

Cardinia Shire Council
PAKENHAM
Contact: Daniel Lipscombe
Phone: 1800 4 YOUTH
Web: www.cardinia.vic.gov.au/youth / www.facebook.com/cardiniafreeza
Email: D.Lipscombe@cardinia.vic.gov.au

Spectrum Committee

Casey City Council
NARRE WARREN
Contact: Veronica Stanley
Phone: 03 9792 9682
Web:  www.casey.vic.gov.au/youth / www.facebook.com/spectrumentertainmentcasey
Email: vstanley@casey.vic.gov.au

D-Beats Youth Committee

City of Greater Dandenong
DANDENONG 
Contact: Yohana Jury 
Phone: 03 9793 2155 
Web: youth.greaterdandenong.com / www.facebook.com/CGDyouthservices 
Email: Yohana.jury@cgd.vic.gov.au

FUSE Productions

City of Kingston
MENTONE
Contact: Courtney McGill
Phone: 1300 369 436
Web: www.kingstonyouth.org.au/freeza-fuse-productions/
Email: Courtney.McGill@kingston.vic.gov.au

Unsigned

City of Port Phillip
ST KILDA
Contact: Lisa Lorenz
Phone: 03 9209 6238
Web: http://www.facebook.com/CoPPYouthServices
Email: lisa.lorenz@portphillip.vic.gov.au

Fresh Entertainment

Frankston City Council
FRANKSTON
Contact: Ken Liddicoat
Phone: 03 9293 7110
Web: www.facebook.com/freshentertainment.frankston / http://youth.frankston.vic.gov.au
Email: Ken.Liddicoat@frankston.vic.gov.au

Create Orgranise Grow (COG)

Mornington Peninsula Shire Council
ROSEBUD
Contact: Michael Stowers
Phone: 03 5975 3114
Web: www.mpys.com.au/programs/impakt-freezawww.facebook.com.au/impaktfreeza
Email: michael.stowers@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Soundslike Productions

Stonnington City Council
PRAHRAN
Contact: Ho Lu
Phone: 03 8290 7025
Web: www.stonnington.vic.gov.au/Live/Youth-Services / www.facebook.com/soundslikeproductions
Email: hlu@stonnington.vic.gov.au