FEARC (FReeZA Events Ararat Rural City)

Central Grampians LLEN – Ararat
ARARAT
Contact: Ann-Maree Browne
Phone: 03 5352 3266
Web: www.cgllen.org.au/youth-space/youth-programs/freeza/
Email: ann-maree@cgllen.org.au

YOUTH FEST

Central Grampians LLEN – Northern Grampians
STAWELL
Contact: Ann-Maree Browne
Phone: 03 5358 8700
Web: www.cgllen.org.au/youth-space/youth-programs/freeza/
Email: ann-maree@cgllen.org.au

SONIKA

City of Ballarat
BALLARAT
Contact: Tabitha Rickard
Phone: 5320 5618
Web: www.ballarat.vic.gov.au/pc/youth.aspx / www.facebook.com/ballaratyouthservices
Email: tabitharickard@ballarat.vic.gov.au

Golden Vibes

Golden Plains Shire Council
BANNOCKBURN
Contact: Karl Kasbach
Phone: 03 5220 7177
Web: www.goldenplains.vic.gov.au/residents/my-family/youth
Email: karl.kasbach@gplains.vic.gov.au

FReeZA DiverCity #diversity

Grampians Community Health – Nexus Youth Centre
HORSHAM
Contact: Jodie Matthews
Phone: 03 5362 1500
Web: www.facebook.com/nexus.horsham
Email: Jodie.m@Grampianscommunityhealth.org.au

Heckas Heppos

Hepburn Shire Council
DAYLESFORD
Contact: Jono Vanderploeg
Phone: 03 5321 6175
Web: www.hepburn.vic.gov.au / https://www.facebook.com/hepburnteensquad
Email: jvanderploeg@hepburn.vic.gov.au

ConNeXt

Hindmarsh Shire Council
NHILL
Contact: Gaby Castro
Phone: 03 5391 4440
Web: https://www.facebook.com/hindmarshshirecouncilhttps://www. hindmarsh.vic.gov.au/our-youth-councillors

Email: gcastro@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au

Rural Entertainment

Moorabool Shire Council
BALLAN
Contact: Ebony Barker
Phone: 5366 7100
Web: www.facebook.com/MooraboolYouthServices/
Email: ebarker@moorabool.vic.gov.au

Desert FReeZE

West Wimmera Shire Council
EDENHOPE
Contact: Leah Davies
Phone: 03 5585 9900
Web: https://www.facebook.com/westwimmerawww.westwimmera.vic.gov.au
Email: Leahdavies@westwimmera.vic.gov.au

RAMP IT, RAGE IT, STAGE IT

Yarriambiack Shire Council
WARRACKNABEAL
Contact: Murray McKenzie
Phone: 03 5398 0106
Email: mmckenzie@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

FReeZA Jolly Good Partnership

Grampians Community Health
STAWELL
Contact: Gemma Beavis
Phone: 03 5358 7400
Email: gemma.b@grampianscommunityhealth.org.au