The Push is a not-for-profit organisation that was set up in 1988 as an Incorporated Association, governed by a Board of Management. Push Board members are experienced music industry and community sector representatives who are committed to The Push’s work with music and young people. They oversee its strategic direction and management, including finances and legal obligations. The Board ensures that The Push achieves its aims and objectives, employing The Push staff to undertake the day-to-day work of the organisation.

Push Board Members

  • Jonathan Wiliiamson

    Jonathan Williamson
    Vice Chairperson

  • Jeff Jenkins Secretary

    Jeff Jenkins

  • Fay Burstin

    Fay Burstin

  • Shaad D’Souza

  • Joel Ma

  • Sara Gladious

  • Quincy McLean

    Quincy McLean

  • Jane Gazzo

  • Luc Bohn

  • Meredith Fannin