Boombox Events FReeZA

Bayside City Council
SANDRINGHAM
Contact: Jamie Duell
Phone: 9599 4622
Web: www.facebook.com/baysidefreeza / www.bayside.vic.gov.au/youth
Email: jduell@bayside.vic.gov.au

Electric Productions

Cardinia Shire Council
PAKENHAM
Contact: Heather Johnson
Phone: 5945 4405
Web: www.cardinia.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/cardiniafreeza
Email: H.Johnson@cardinia.vic.gov.au

Spectrum Committee

Casey City Council
NARRE WARREN
Contact: Veronica Stanley
Phone: 9792 9682
Web:  www.casey.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/spectrumentertainmentcasey
Email: vstanley@casey.vic.gov.au

CGD FReeZa

City of Greater Dandenong
DANDENONG
Contact: Jessica McKenna
Phone: 9793 2155
Web: youth.greaterdandenong.com / www.facebook.com/CGDyouthservices
Email: jmcken@cgd.vic.gov.au

FUSE Productions

City of Kingston
MENTONE
Contact: Rebecca Jacgung
Phone: 1300 369 436
Web: www.kingstonyouth.org.au/freeza-fuse-productions/
Email: rebecca.jacgung@kingston.vic.gov.au

Unsigned

City of Port Phillip
ST KILDA
Contact: Lisa Lorenz
Phone: 9209 6238
Web: www.portphillip.vic.gov.au/freeza.htm
Email: lisa.lorenz@portphillip.vic.gov.au

Fresh Entertainment

Frankston City Council
FRANKSTON
Contact: Chris Hoffman
Phone: 9293 7110
Web: www.facebook.com/freshentertainment.frankston / www.frankston.vic.gov.au/Things_To_Do/Youth_Hangouts
Email: chris.hoffman@frankston.vic.gov.au

Impakt Productions

Mornington Peninsula Shire Council
ROSEBUD
Contact: Michael Stowers
Phone: 5975 3114
Web: www.mpys.com.au/programs/impakt-freeza
Email: michael.stowers@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Soundslike Productions

Stonnington City Council
PRAHRAN
Contact: Nadav Zisin
Phone: 8290 7025
Web: www.stonnington.vic.gov.au/Live/Youth-Services / www.facebook.com/soundslikeproductions
Email: nzisin@stonnington.vic.gov.au