Jets FReeZA

Banyule City Council
IVANHOE
Contact: Roland Fraval
Phone: 9457 9855
Web: www.banyuleyouth.com/jets/freeza / www.facebook.com/Jetsbundoora
Email: roland.fraval@banyule.vic.gov.au

FreeZa Committee Crew

City of Whittlesea
BUNDOORA
Contact: Shanti Raj
Phone: 9404 8800
Email: Shanti.Raj@whittlesea.vic.gov.au

Yarra FReeZA

City of Yarra
RICHMOND
Contact: Gabrielle Nolan
Phone: 9426 1455
Web: www.yarracity.vic.gov.au/services/Youth-services/bean-bag-productions / www.facebook.com/yarrayouthservices
Email: gabrielle.nolan@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Cactus Collective

Darebin City Council
NORTHCOTE
Contact: Ripley Kavara
Phone: 8470 8888
Web: darebin.vic.gov.au/Darebin-Living/Community-support/YoungAdults
Email: Ripley.Kavara@darebin.vic.gov.au

INK Entertainment

Hume City Council
DALLAS
Contact: Tibor Gede
Phone: 9205 2553
Web: www.hume.vic.gov.au
Email: tiborg@hume.vic.gov.au

Amped Up Productions FReeZA

Moreland City Council
MORELAND
Contact: Steve Huf
Phone: 9389 8641
Web: www.moreland.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/ampedupfreeza
Email: shuf@moreland.vic.gov.au

Shoestring Events

Nillumbik Shire Council
GREENSBOROUGH
Contact: Denzil Bentley
Phone: 9433 3327
Web: www.nillumbikyouth.vic.gov.au
Email: denzil.bentley@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Brimbank Youth Services

Brimbank City Council
SUNSHINE
Contact: Fofo Nshimirimana
Phone:  9249 4139
Email: fofon@brimbank.vic.gov.au

Phoenix Productions

Maribyrnong City Council
FOOTSCRAY
Contact: Bree McKilligan
Phone: 9091 4700
Web: www.maribyrnong.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/phoenixallages
Email: bree.mckilligan@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au

Westside FReeZA

Hobsons Bay Youth Services
ALTONA
Contact: Emily Hynes
Phone: 9932 4024
Web: www.hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au/Community/Young_people
Email: ehynes@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au

Ignite Productionz

Melton City Council
MELTON
Contact: Julian Zuliani
Phone: 9747 5372
Web: www.melton.vic.gov.au
Email: julianz@melton.vic.gov.au

Moonee Valley FReeZA

Moonee Valley City Council
MOONEE PONDS
Contact: Peter Giannoukas
Phone: 03 9243 8702
Web: www.facebook.com/mooneevalleyfreeza
Email: pgiannoukas@mvcc.vic.gov.au

Infinite Entertainment

Wyndham City Youth Services
WERRIBEE
Contact: Jamie Cooke
Phone: 8734 1355
Web: youth.wyndham.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/WyndhamFreeza
Email: jamie.cooke@wyndham.vic.gov.au

Salvation Army Melbourne

Creating Community Project
MELBOURNE
Contact: Major Brendan Nottle
Phone: 9653 3291
Email: brendan.nottle@aus.salvationarmy.org

Drummond Street Services

VoiceFest: Difference is Strength Project
MELBOURNE
Contact: Idil Ali
Phone: 9633 6733
Email: idil.ali@ds.org.au