Jets FReeZA

Banyule City Council
BUNDOORA
Contact: Caitlin McKimm
Phone: 03 9457 9855
Web: www.banyuleyouth.com/jets/freeza / www.facebook.com/Jetsbundoora
Email: caitlin.mckimm@banyule.vic.gov.au

EDGY Entertainment

City of Whittlesea
MILL PARK
Contact: Shanti Raj
Phone: 03 9404 8800
Web: https://www.whittlesea.vic.gov.au/community-support/young-people/youth-services/
Email: Shanti.Raj@whittlesea.vic.gov.au

Gifted Productions

City of Yarra
RICHMOND
Contact: Gabrielle Nolan
Phone: 03 9426 1455
Web: www.yarracity.vic.gov.au/services/Youth-services/bean-bag-productions / www.facebook.com/yarrayouthservices
Email: gabrielle.nolan@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Cactus Collective

Darebin City Council
NORTHCOTE
Contact: David Williams
Phone: 03 8470 8888
Web: http://www.facebook.com/darebinfreezahttp://www.darebinarts.com.au/programs/decibels-records/
Email: David.Williams@darebin.vic.gov.au

Hume FReeZA

Hume City Council
DALLAS
Contact: Laura Gurrieri
Phone: 03 9205 2553
Web: http://www.facebook.com/HumeYouthServices
Email: laurag@hume.vic.gov.au

Amped Up Productions FReeZA

Moreland City Council
MORELAND
Contact: Nicolaas Oogjes
Phone: 03 9389 8641
Web: www.moreland.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/ampedupfreeza
Email: NOogjes@moreland.vic.gov.au

Tune In

Nillumbik Shire Council
GREENSBOROUGH
Contact: Hanna Abdallah
Phone: 03 9433 3327
Web: www.nillumbikyouth.vic.gov.auhttps://www.facebook.com/nypyouth
Email: Hanna.abdallah@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Brimbank Freeza

Brimbank City Council
SUNSHINE
Contact: Fofo Nshimirimana
Phone: 03 9249 4139
Web: http://brimbankyouth.com/
Email: fofon@brimbank.vic.gov.au

Phoenix Productions

Maribyrnong City Council
FOOTSCRAY
Contact: Bree McKilligan
Phone: 03 9091 4700
Web: www.maribyrnong.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/phoenixallages
Email: bree.mckilligan@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au

Westside FReeZA

Hobsons Bay Youth Services
ALTONA
Contact: Samsam Geereh
Phone: 03 9932 4000
Web: www.hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au/Community/Young_peoplehttps://www.facebook.com/westsidefreeza/
Email: sgeereh@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au

Ignite Productionz

Melton City Council
MELTON
Contact: Julian Zuliani
Phone: 03 9747 5372
Web: http://www.melton.vic.gov.au/Services/People/Youth/Get-involved/Ignite-Productionz / https://www.facebook.com/Ignite-Productionz-334577096889041/ 
Email: julianz@melton.vic.gov.au

Valley Youth Hub

Moonee Valley City Council
MOONEE PONDS
Contact: Jessica Trevena
Phone: 03 9243 8702
Web: www.facebook.com/mooneevalleyfreeza
Email: JTrevena@mvcc.vic.gov.au

Paradox

Wyndham City Youth Services
WERRIBEE
Contact: Jamie Cooke
Phone: 03 8734 1355
Web: youth.wyndham.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/WyndhamFreeza
Email: jamie.cooke@wyndham.vic.gov.au

Drummond Street Services

VoiceFest: Celebrating & Centring Queer & POC Youth
MELBOURNE
Contact: Idil Ali
Phone: 03 9633 6733
Web: www.ds.org.auhttps://www.facebook.com/VOICEFESTdifferenceisstrength
Email: idil.ali@ds.org.au