Music, Mates and Multiformity

Birchip Business and Learning Centre
BIRCHIP
Contact: Simone Christie
Phone: 03 5492 2735
Email: birchipblc@bigpond.com

Central Goldfields Kids In The Kitchen

Central Goldfields Shire Council
MARYBOROUGH
Contact: Penny Wilson
Phone: 03 5461 0614
Web: www.centralgoldfields.com.auwww.allforyouth.com.au
Email: pennyw@cgoldshire.vic.gov.au

YO Events

City of Greater Bendigo
BENDIGO
Contact: Daniel Rees
Phone: 03 5434 6094
Web: www.yobendigo.com.au / www.facebook.com/yobendigo
Email: d.rees@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Own It

Loddon Shire Council
WEDDERBURN
Contact: Tony Bellenger
Phone: 03 5494 1200
Web: www.loddon.vic.gov.au
Email: tbellenger@loddon.vic.gov.au

Music in the Sticks

Macedon Ranges Shire Council
KYNETON
Contact: Natalie Korinfsky
Phone: 03 5422 0333
Web: https://www.facebook.com/MacedonRangesYouth
Email: nkorinfsky@mrsc.vic.gov.au

Mildura FReeZA

Youth Services
Mildura Rural City Council
MILDURA
Contact: Rachel Brook
Phone: 03 5018 8293
Web: http://www.mildura.vic.gov.au/Services/Youth/FReeZA-Committee
Email: Rachel.Brook@mildura.vic.gov.au

Mount Alexander FReeZA

Mount Alexander Shire Council
CASTLEMAINE
Contact: Jodie Hearn
Phone: 03 5471 1743
Web: www.mountalexander.vic.gov.au / http://www.facebook.com/castlemainefreeza
Email: j.hearn@mountalexander.vic.gov.au 

Shout Out Youth

Northern District Community Health Service
KERANG
Contact: Matthew Allan
Phone: 03 5451 0200
Web: http://www.facebook.com/FreeZaNDCHS
Email: Matthew.Allan@ndch.org.au

Random Events

Swan Hill Rural City Council
SWAN HILL
Contact: Will Burns
Phone: 03 5036 2482
Web: youth.swanhill.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/swanhill.youthinc.3
Email: will.burns@swanhill.vic.gov.au