FReeZA in Buloke

Birchip Business and Learning Centre
BIRCHIP
Contact: Simone Christie
Phone: 5492 2735
Email: birchipblc@bigpond.com

Youth Xpress

Central Goldfields Shire Council
MARYBOROUGH
Contact: Penny Wilson
Phone: 5461 0614
Web: www.centralgoldfields.com.au
Email: pennyw@cgoldshire.vic.gov.au

Mic Up Productions

City of Greater Bendigo
BENDIGO
Contact: Daniel Rees
Phone: 5434 6094
Web: www.yobendigo.com.au / www.facebook.com/yobendigo
Email: d.rees@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Loddon Shire FReeZA

Loddon Shire Council
WEDDERBURN
Contact: Tony Bellenger
Phone: 5494 1200
Web: www.loddon.vic.gov.au
Email: tbellenger@loddon.vic.gov.au

Music in the Sticks

Macedon Ranges Shire Council
KYNETON
Contact: Natalie Korinfsky
Phone: 5422 0333
Web: www.mrsc.vic.gov.au
Email: nkorinfsky@mrsc.vic.gov.au

Mildura FReeZA

Youth Services
Mildura Rural City Council
MILDURA
Contact: Rachel Brook
Phone: 5018 8293
Email: Rachel.Brook@mildura.vic.gov.au

Eight Metre Speaker

Mount Alexander Shire Council
CASTLEMAINE
Contact: Jodie Hearn
Phone: 5471 1743
Web: www.mountalexander.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/Mount-Alexander-Shire-Council-Youth-879154242177944/
Email: j.hearn@mountalexander.vic.gov.au 

Warra Productions

Northern District Community Health Service
KERANG
Contact: Justine Farley
Phone: 5451 0200
Email: justine.farley@ndchs.org.au

Random Events

Swan Hill Rural City Council
SWAN HILL
Contact: Nellie Patterson
Phone: 5036 2333
Web: youth.swanhill.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/swanhill.youthinc.3
Email: npatterson@swanhill.vic.gov.au