Alpine Freeza Crew

Alpine Shire Council
BRIGHT
Contact: Elisha Hazeldine
Phone: 03 5755 0524
Web: www.alpineshire.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/alpineshire.ydo
Email: Elishah@alpineshire.vic.gov.au

Reverb Benalla

Benalla Rural City Council
BENALLA
Contact: Meg Sheehan
Phone: 03 5760 2600
Web: www.facebook.com/wots4mebrcc
Email: meg.sheehan@benalla.vic.gov.au

Indigo FReeZA Connect, Create and Thrive

Indigo Shire Cuncil
BEECHWORTH
Contact: Sal Kimber
Phone: 1300 365 003
Web: www.facebook.com/indigoyouth
Email: sal.kimber@indigoshire.vic.gov.au

Inspired Too

Mansfield Shire Council
MANSFIELD
Contact: Kylie Peel
Phone: 03 5775 8619
Web: www.mansfield.vic.gov.au
Email: Kylie.Peel@mansfield.vic.gov.au

Volume FReeZA

Mitchell Shire Council
BROADFORD
Contact: Kate Allen
Phone: 03 5734 6271
Web: www.facebook.com/mitchellyouthservices
Email: kate.allen@mitchellshire.vic.gov.au

MY(Moira Youth) FReeZA

Moira Shire Council
COBRAM
Contact: Hollie Barnes
Phone: 5871 9222
Web: www.moira.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/MOIRAYouthServices
Email: hbarnes@moira.vic.gov.au

Dindi FReeZA

Murrindindi Shire Council
ALEXANDRA
Contact: Imagen Ellis
Phone: 03 5772 0714
Web: http://www.facebook.com/YouthMurrindindi 
Email: iellis@murrindindi.vic.gov.au

 

Creative Youth

Rural City of Wangaratta
WANGARATTA
Contact: Tom Arnold
Phone: 03 5722 0819
Web: www.wangaratta.vic.gov.au/living/youth/Creativeyouth.asp
Email: T.Arnold@wangaratta.vic.gov.au

EVOLVE

Strathbogie Shire Council
EUROA
Contact: Inga Hamilton
Phone: 03 5795 0092
Web: www.strathbogie.vic.gov.auhttp://www.facebook.com/StrathbogieShireCouncilsYouthProgram
Email: Inga.Hamilton@strathbogie.vic.gov.au

Youth Empowerment for Change

Towong Shire Council
TALLANGATTA
Contact: Renee Carkeek
Phone: 02 6071 5100
Email: renee.carkeek@towong.vic.gov.au

EbY (Events by Youth)

Wodonga City Council
WODONGA
Contact: Scott Bates
Phone: 02 6022 9300
Web: www.facebook.com/wodongayouth / www.wodonga.vic.gov.au/youth
Email: sbates@wodonga.vic.gov.au