Alpine Freeza Crew

Alpine Shire Council
BRIGHT
Contact: Elisha Hazeldine
Phone: 5755 0524
Web: www.alpineshire.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/alpineshire.ydo
Email: Elishah@alpineshire.vic.gov.au

f-Bomb Productions

Benalla Rural City Council
BENALLA
Contact: Amanda Aldous
Phone: 5760 2600
Web: www.benalla.vic.gov.au
Email: amanda.aldous@benalla.vic.gov.au

Indigo Rocks FReeZA

Indigo Shire Cuncil
BEECHWORTH
Contact: Sal Kimber
Phone: 1300 365 003
Web: www.facebook.com/indigoyouth
Email: sal.kimber@indigoshire.vic.gov.au

ADEPT

Mansfield Shire Council
MANSFIELD
Contact: Keira McDonagh
Phone: 5775 1654
Web: www.mansfield.vic.gov.au
Email: keira.mcdonagh@mansfield.vic.gov.au

Volume FReeZA

Mitchell Shire Council
BROADFORD
Contact: Shaanie Meyer or Rhiannon Kelly
Phone: 03 5734 6271
Web: www.mitchellshire.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/mitchellyouthservices
Email: shaanie.meyer@mitchellshire.vic.gov.au or rhiannon.kelly@mitchellshire.vic.gov.au

MY(Moira Youth) FReeZA

Moira Shire Council
COBRAM
Contact: Hollie Barnes
Phone: 5871 9222
Web: www.moira.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/MOIRAYouthServices
Email: hbarnes@moira.vic.gov.au

Dindi-eeZA

Murrindindi Shire Council
ALEXANDRA
Contact: Imagen Ellis
Phone: 5772 0714
Email: iellis@murrindindi.vic.gov.au

The Steer

Murrindindi Shire Council
ALEXANDRA
Contact: Amelia Slater
Phone: 5772 0714
Email: aslater@murrindindi.vic.gov.au

Creative Youth

Rural City of Wangaratta
WANGARATTA
Contact: Laura McKenna
Phone: 5722 0819
Web: www.wangaratta.vic.gov.au/living/youth/Creativeyouth.asp
Email: l.mckenna@wangaratta.vic.gov.au

EVOLVE

Strathbogie Shire Council
EUROA
Contact: Milla Morris
Phone: 5795 0092
Web: www.strathbogie.vic.gov.au
Email: milla.morris@strathbogie.vic.gov.au

Achieve and Celebrate FReeZA

Towong Shire Council
TALLANGATTA
Contact: Renee Carkeek
Phone: (02) 6071 5100
Email: renee.carkeek@towong.vic.gov.au

EbY (Events by Youth)

Wodonga City Council
WODONGA
Contact: Samantha Lampe
Phone: (02) 6022 9300
Web: www.facebook.com/wodongayouth / www.wodonga.vic.gov.au/youth
Email: slampe@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Word and Mouth

Greater Shepparton Council
SHEPPARTON
Contact: Jim Gow
Phone: 5831 2229
Web: www.facebook.com/wordandmouth.greatershepparton
Email: jim.gow@shepparton.vic.gov.au