Prizm

Central Grampians LLEN
ARARAT
Contact: Melissa Bennett
Phone: 5352 3266
Web: www.cgllen.org.au/youth-space/youth-programs/freeza/
Email: Melissa@cgllen.org.au

SONIKA

City of Ballarat
BALLARAT
Contact: Tabitha Rickard
Phone: 5320 5618
Web: www.ballarat.vic.gov.au/pc/youth.aspx / www.facebook.com/ballaratyouthservices
Email: tabitharickard@ballarat.vic.gov.au

BASE FReeZA

Golden Plains Shire Council
BANNOCKBURN
Contact: Karl Kasbach
Phone: 5220 7177
Web: www.goldenplains.vic.gov.au/residents/my-family/youth
Email: karl.kasbach@gplains.vic.gov.au

KREATE IT

Grampians Community Health – Nexus Youth Centre
HORSHAM
Contact: Jodie Matthews
Phone: 5362 1500
Web: www.facebook.com/nexus.horsham
Email: Jodie.m@Grampianscommunityhealth.org.au

Hepburn FReeZA

Hepburn Shire Council
DAYLESFORD
Contact: Jono Vanderploeg
Phone: 5321 6175
Web: www.hepburn.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/hepburnshire.freeza
Email: jvanderploeg@hepburn.vic.gov.au

Deep Freeze

Hindmarsh Shire Council
NHILL
Contact: Megan Hall
Phone: 5391 4444
Email: mhall@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au

Off Tap FReeZA

Moorabool Shire Council
BALLAN
Contact: Ebony Barker
Phone: 5366 7100
Web: www.facebook.com/MooraboolYouthServices/
Email: ebarker@moorabool.vic.gov.au

uNiTE FReeZA

Northern Grampians Shire Council
STAWELL
Contact: Ann-Marie Browne
Phone: 5358 8700
Web: www.ngshire.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/ngYAC
Email: ann-maree.browne@ngshire.vic.gov.au

FReeZA in the Pyrenees

Pyrenees Shire Council
BEAUFORT
Contact: TBC
Phone: 5349 1100
Web: www.pyreneesyouth.com.au
Email:

Desert FReeZE

West Wimmera Shire Council
EDENHOPE
Contact: Leah Davies
Phone: 5392 7700
Web: www.westwimmera.vic.gov.au
Email: Leahdavies@westwimmera.vic.gov.au

RAMP IT, RAGE IT, STAGE IT

Yarriambiack Shire Council
WARRACKNABEAL
Contact: Murray McKenzie
Phone: 5398 0106
Email: mmckenzie@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au