Bass Coast Freeza

Bass Coast FReeZA
COWES
Contact: Darren Marks
Phone: 03 5952 2811
Web: www.facebook.com/BassCoastFreeza
Email: Darren.marks@ymca.org.au

Notion – East Gippsland

East Gippsland Shire Council
BAIRNSDALE
Contact: Carla Hall or Chris Taylor
Phone: 03 5150 4861
Web: https://www.facebook.com/bdalefreeza
Email: carlah@egipps.vic.gov.au or taylor.christopher.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

Made in South Gippsland

South Gippsland Shire
LEONGATHA
Contact: Sophie Dixon
Phone: 03 5662 9202
Email: sophie.dixon@southgippsland.vic.gov.au

Propellor / Mixed Bag

Wellington Shire Council
SALE
Contact: Meg Capurso
Phone: 03 5142 3044
Web:  www.facebook.com/PropellorCo/
Email: meg.capurso@wellington.vic.gov.au

FReeZA is Back in Baw Baw

Baw Baw Shire Council
DROUIN
Contact: Tanarly Hood
Phone: 03 5624 2411
Web: http://www.bawbawshire.vic.gov.au/Our-Community/Youth-in-Baw-Baw-Shire
Email: Tanarly.Hood@bawbawshire.vic.gov.au