Bass Coast Freeza

Bass Coast FReeZA
COWES
Contact: Darren Marks
Phone: 5952 2811
Web: www.facebook.com/BassCoastFreeza
Email: Darren.marks@ymca.org.au

Bairnsdale FReeZA

East Gippsland Shire Council
BAIRNSDALE
Contact: Carla Hall or Chris Taylor
Phone: 5150 4861
Email: carlah@egipps.vic.gov.au or taylor.christopher.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

Made in South Gippsland

South Gippsland Shire
LEONGATHA
Contact: Sophie Dixon
Phone: 5662 9202
Email: sophie.dixon@southgippsland.vic.gov.au

Propellor

Wellington Shire Council
SALE
Contact: Meg Capurso
Phone: 5142 3044
Web:  www.facebook.com/PropellorCo/
Email: meg.capurso@wellington.vic.gov.au

FReeZA is Back in Baw Baw

Baw Baw Shire Council
DROUIN
Contact: Leanne Khan
Email: leanne.khan@bawbawshire.vic.gov.au