Boroondara FReeZA

City of Boroondara
HAWTHORN
Contact: Vanessa Virgato
Phone: 9835 7827
Web: www.facebook.com/SolarProductionsFreeza/
Email: Vanessa.Virgato@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Quiksound Productions

City of Monash   
GLEN WAVERLEY
Contact: Emily Ashton
Phone: 9518 3900
Web: www.myfs.org.au / www.facebook.com/quiksound
Email: Emily.ashton@monash.vic.gov.au

Flying Pig Events

City of Whitehorse   
NUNAWADING
Contact: Jacqueline Piper
Phone: 9898 9340
Web: www.facebook.com/YouthConneXions
Email: jacqueline.piper@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Fusion

Manningham YMCA Youth Services
DONCASTER
Contact: Debbie Pataki
Phone: 9848 5400
Web: youthservices.ymca.org.au / www.facebook.com/manningham.freeza
Email: Debbie.pataki@ymca.org.au

Maroondah FReeZA

Maroondah City Council
RINGWOOD
Contact: Marcus Kelly
Phone: 9294 5703
Web: www.maroondahyouthservices.com
Email: Marcus.kelly@maroondah.vic.gov.au

Level-Up Productions

Yarra Ranges Shire Council Youth Services
LILYDALE
Contact: Sean Daly or Chelsea Beaumont
Phone: 9294 6716
Web: www.facebook.com/yarrarangesyouth / www.yarraranges.vic.gov.au/Community/Youth
Email: s.daly@yarraranges.vic.gov.au or c.beaumont@yarraranges.vic.gov.au