YOUth NOW

Colac Area Health
COLAC
Contact: Scarlett Cridland
Phone: 03 5232 5530
Email: scridland@cah.vic.gov.au

Corangamite Youth – FReeZA Crews

Corangamite Shire Council
CAMPERDOWN
Contact: Helena Walsh
Phone: 03 5593 7149
Web: www.corangamite.vic.gov.au/Community/Youth / www.facebook.com/Corangamite-Shire-Youth-Council
Email: Helena.Walsh@corangamite.vic.gov.au

Fluke

City of Greater Geelong
GEELONG
Contact: Carol Cameron
Phone: 03 5272 4114
Web: www.geelongaustralia.com.au/youth/article/item/8ceaa2653645b86.aspx
Email: carol.cameron@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

FACE (FReeZA Artists and Creative Events) in Glenelg

Glenelg Shire Council 
CASTERTON
Contact: Kyle Byers
Phone: 03 5522 2137
Web: www.glenelg.vic.gov.au/FReeZA
Email: KByers@glenelg.vic.gov.au

Youth4Moyne FReeZA

Moyne Shire Council   
PORT FAIRY
Contact: Jacquie Anderton
Phone: 03 5568 0524
Web: www.moyneyouth.vic.gov.au
Email: janderton@moyne.vic.gov.au

FOOT-in-the-DOOR

Queenscliff Music Festival
QUEENSCLIFF
Contact: Taylor Crotty
Phone: 03 5258 4816
Web: www.qmf.net.au / www.facebook.com/queenscliffmusfest
Email: taylor@qmf.net.au

Coastal Productions

Surf Coast Shire Council
TORQUAY
Contact: Damian O’Brien
Phone: 5261 0600
Web: www.surfcoast.vic.gov.au/my_community/youth_development / www.facebook.com/surfcoastyouth
Email: dobrien@surfcoast.vic.gov.au 

Warrnambool Youth Events

Warrnambool City Council & Brophy Family and Youth Services
WARRNAMBOOL
Contact: Jake Wearne or Katie McKean
Phone: 03 5559 4478
Web: www.warrnambool.vic.gov.au/youth / https://www.facebook.com/SouthWestAreaYouthwww.facebook.com/kulcha.shift
Email: jwearne@warrnambool.vic.gov.au or kmckean@warrnambool.vic.gov.au

Southern Grampians FReeZA

Western District Health Service
HAMILTON
Contact: Tracey McDonnell
Phone: 03 5551 8450
Web: www.wdhs.net  / www.facebook.com/youthhamiltonvic/
Email: Tracey.McDonnell@wdhs.net